News Alert
Cops: Man Dies in Hempstead Turnpike Crash
Search Results
Nassau County Police Department, Fourth Precinct
1699 Broadway, Hewlett, NY 11557
The Nassau County Police Department's Fourth Precinct serves the Five Towns area as well as Atlantic Beach, EastMore Rockaway, Bay Park, Oceanside, Island Park, Lido Beach and Point Lookout. Its commanding officer is Inspector Christopher J. Cleary and the head of the detective division is Detective Lieutenant Kevin Black.
See more »